play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    WNYO Stream 1 The Laker Radio Network

  • cover play_arrow

    WNYO Stream 2 The Voice of Oswego Athletics

WE LOVE HEARING FROM YOU


CONTACT

CONTACT US

We look forward to hearing from you! There are several ways for you to get in contact with us. You can call our office, DM us on social media, stop by our office, or shoot us an email. 

NOTE: The best way to get in contact with us over the summer/winter break is through email.

    EMAIL LIST

    Business Emails

    Finance Department: finance@wnyo889.org

    Public Relations: pr@wnyo889.org

    Tech & Web Services: tech@wnyo889.org


    Content Creation Emails

    Podcast Department: podcasts@wnyo889.org

    Programming Department: programming@wnyo889.org

    Productions Department: production@wnyo889.org

    Sports: sports@wnyo889.org


    General Emails

    General Inquiry: info@wnyo889.org

    General Manager: gm@wnyo889.org

    News Department: press@wnyo889.org

    Master Email: wnyo@oswego.edu


    Music Submissions

    Music Department: music@wnyo889.org

    Alternative Music Department: alt@wnyo889.org

    Hip-Hop Music Department: hiphop@wnyo889.org

    SUPPORT FROM

    OUR NEXT EVENT

    CONTACT US